Told you my eyes were two different colors.

Image

We just got our wedding photos from Tyler Scott Photography! Here are some of my favorite shots from before the wedding started.

Osterwyk_final-110

The game is called: Find All Six Bridesmaids.

Osterwyk_final-119

Osterwyk_final-113

Osterwyk_final-117

Couldn’t resist posting a lot of pics of my beautiful bridesmaids getting ready.

Osterwyk_final-124

Osterwyk_final-122

They’re such babes. Look at them.

Osterwyk_final-123

Osterwyk_final-127

Emily did a WONDERFUL job on everyone’s hair! (and my makeup)

Osterwyk_final-220

Drop. Dead. Gorgeous.

Osterwyk_final-135

A little peek at the “chapel.” My coworkers at Aurora Exhibit Solutions did the draping. My old Sunday school classroom never looked so good!

Osterwyk_final-133

My three treasured brothers, practicing their special performance for the ceremony. The first (and only) time they’ve all played together.

Osterwyk_final-136

My dad helping.

Image

It ain’t about the ba-bling-ba-bling, but hey. It’s pretty.

Osterwyk_final-154

I love the pictures of the boys getting ready. They’re so cute.

Osterwyk_final-225

Osterwyk_final-232

Osterwyk_final-233

Osterwyk_final-234

And the one where Austin forgot his pocket watch.

Osterwyk_final-278

My boyfriend. ❤

Osterwyk_final-320

We had an accidental “Mother first look,” but it turned out perfect.

Osterwyk_final-367

Me and the hotties.

Osterwyk_final-410

Osterwyk_final-423

We did a fake first-look so we could pray together. He was blindfolded. This was one of my favorite parts of the day.

Osterwyk_final-431

Osterwyk_final-436

Osterwyk_final-438

Osterwyk_final-450

My bridesmaids, mom, and grandma prayed over me before the ceremony. I’m so blessed to have Jesus-loving women in my life!

Osterwyk_final-454

Love this one of my aunt eyeing the flower girls. =)

Osterwyk_final-466

Ready.

Osterwyk_final-468

Everyone getting excited? =)

Osterwyk_final-471

So expectant. More to come.

2 thoughts on “Told you my eyes were two different colors.

  1. ericaelisew says:

    I love the one with the pocket watches! And the blind-folded ones are too precious for words 🙂

  2. […] to be thankful for this year. I graduated, got a job I don’t hate going to every day, and I married my favorite person in the world. So why am I bummed out? Because I would have resolved to travel. I […]

Leave a Reply

