Meridith Regina

If you follow me on instagram, you’re probably worried about me.  For two weeks I’ve been incessantly oversharing photos of my niece. She is brand new, and I just got to meet her over the weekend, when she turned eleven days old.

Meridith made Brett and I an aunt and uncle for the very first time, so pardon this last dose of oversharing. Because she is very special.

It was so great to spend time with Brett’s sister and her husband and their baby. It felt eerie, but in a good way, because suddenly Jenn & Ryan had created a family. Brett & I got to be a husband & wife tag team and take Meridith’s newborn photos and some family photos of the three of them. This is a selection of my favorites.

DSC_0086

DSC_0063DSC_0040

DSC_0053

DSC_0080-2

DSC_0098

 

DSC_0129-2

DSC_0110

DSC_0138-2

 

DSC_0135

DSC_0239-2

DSC_0245

DSC_0162-2 DSC_0170

And my favorite…

DSC_0161-2

 

 

 

One thought on “Meridith Regina”

Leave a Reply

